New Release in 2016!

Art Fact – Closure will be released on vinyl in a very limited (250 copies only) vinyl edition, and contains the songs we re-recorded for our live shows during the last year. New and great versions of Art Fact classic songs such as Building and Rain in the South are on there.

To get the album, back our Kickstarter now, just click here!

Tracklist for Closure, 12″ vinyl:
A1 The Initial Merge
A2 Nowadays
A3 I’m Here
A4 As You Say
B1 Man In Armour
B2 Building
B3 Rain in the South

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *